Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Union Family Dental -  - Family & General Dentist

Union Family Dental

Family & General Dentists located in Union, NJ

9 total reviews

Union Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Union Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Najlah W.
Submitted 06/23/22
When I tell you I didn’t feel a thing! Dr. Daniels has the hands of angels!
Gene O.
Submitted 04/21/22
OUTSTANDING! The staff is great! Nice to see a staff not obsessed with their phones but actually concerned with the patient! Doctor Hogan is great! He is a zero anxiety dentist!
Katherine M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Friendly staff, comfortable office, and text reminders, which I find very helpful. They do a good job, with none of the unnecessary soliticing that pricey offices sometimes do. Good magazines too.
Davetta B.
Submitted 07/31/18
The entire staff is sweet and very nice!!
Dat N.
Submitted 09/19/17
Great job! Thx a lot.
Andreia C.
Submitted 03/07/17
Great people very helpful.
Karthik B.
Submitted 12/28/16
Very professional and pleasant dentist.
Norman D.
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Hogan is a excellent dentist. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional and someone who has a great personality to match.
Margarita C.
Submitted 08/29/16
I followed Dr. Hogan to his new practice even though it is a bit of a distance because he is a great dentist, great "chair-side" manner, knowledgeable and he listens to his patients. Most importantly, I trust him. Same cannot be said for many dentists I have had over the years. So glad I found him at his new practice!

Insurance Options

We accept many insurance plans; please call our office to confirm eligibility for your specific plan. Please note that we do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Aetna PPO
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
CareCredit
Careington PPO
Cigna
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental
DenteMax
Guardian
Guardian PPO
Horizon BCBS
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Meritain Health